Hovedstyret

Leder
Anders Nupen Hansen
Mob. 976 43 232
e-post: anders.hansen@lars.no

Nestleder
Ingrid Njerve
Mob. 958 33 825
e-post: ingrid.njerve@lars.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Christine Fossaa Utne
Mob. 996 49 582
e-post: christine.utne@lars.no

Styremedlem
Shaqir Rexhaj
Mob. 906 03 969
e-post: shaqir.rexhaj@lars.no

Styremedlem
Lars Bakås
Mob. 913 42 869
e-post: lars.bakas@lars.no

Styremedlem
Kenneth C Jørgensen
Mob. 905 35 789
e-post: kenneth.jorgensen@lars.no

Varamedlem
Lill Tove Witnæs Holmen
Mob. 971 01 234
e-post: lill.holmen@lars.no

Varamedlem
Terje Engeset
Mob. 951 43 863
e-post: terje.engeset@lars.no