Lokallag

LARS Agder
Jørgen Håvorstad Johansen
Mob. 952 87 273
e-post: jorgen.johansen@lars.no

LARS Finnmark
Kjell Magne Johansen
Mob. 470 13 663
e-post: kjell.johansen@lars.no

LARS Innlandet
Anders Nupen Hansen
Mob. 976 43 232
e-post: anders.hansen@lars.no

LARS Hordaland
Øystein Nesse
Mob. 959 31 999
e-post: oystein.nesse@lars.no

LARS Nord Vest
Jan Ove Harsjøen
Mob. 959 13 235
e-post: jan.harsjoen@lars.no

LARS Oslofjord Vest
Leif Helge Svae
Mob. 917 56 746
e-post: leif.svae@lars.no

LARS Rogaland
Geir Inge Sivertsen
Mob. 917 77 369
e-post: geir.sivertsen@lars.no

LARS Troms
Kontakt hovedstyret.
e-post: hovedstyret@lars.no

LARS Trøndelag
Tommy Borg
Mob. 936 92 408
e-post: tommy.borg@lars.no

LARS Øst/Oslo
Marianne Graham Hjelmen
Mob. 926 52 673
e-post: marianne.hjelmen@lars.no